Sherman Home »  Academics »  Chiropractic Clinic Experience



Lyce Sherman MEmorialAcademic Calendar

Winter Quarter 2014 Calendar (pdf)

2014-2015 Calendar by Quarters (pdf)

Health Center Calendar- closings

 

Sherman College Calendar - Winter 2014               

                Time Place
Week 1 Mon Jan. 6   Faculty Development/Orientation      
Tue Jan. 7   First Day of Class      
Wed Jan. 8          
Thurs Jan. 9          
Fri Jan. 10   Last day to drop/add      
Week 2 Mon. Jan. 13          
Tue Jan. 14   Faculty Senate   11 a.m. 39
Wed Jan. 15   President's Assembly   Special Schedule 38-40
Thurs Jan. 16          
Fri Jan. 17          
Week 3 Mon Jan. 20   Martin Luther King Holiday COLLEGE AND HC CLOSED
Tues. Jan. 21   Philosophy Dept. meeting   11 a.m.  
Wed Jan. 22   Bagelfest   11 a.m. 38-40
Thurs Jan. 23          
Fri Jan. 24          
Week 4 Mon Jan. 27          
Tue Jan. 28          
Wed Jan. 29          
Thurs Jan. 30   Radiology Dept. meeting   11 a.m.  
Fri Jan. 31          
Week 5 Mon Feb. 3          
Tue Feb. 4          
Wed Feb. 5          
Thurs Feb. 6          
Fri Feb. 7          
Week 6 Mon Feb. 10 M        
Tue Feb. 11 M Faculty Senate   11 a.m. 39
Wed Feb. 12 M        
Thurs Feb. 13 M        
Fri Feb. 14 M Copies of midterm exams due to Academic Affairs      
Week 7 Mon Feb. 17          
Tue Feb. 18   Philosophy Dept. meeting   11 a.m.  
Wed Feb. 19          
Thurs Feb. 20   Exit Exam   TBA HC
Fri Feb. 21          
Week 8 Mon Feb. 24          
Tue Feb. 25          
Wed Feb. 26          
Thurs Feb. 27   Radiology Dept. meeting   11 a.m.  
Fri Feb. 28          
Week 9 Mon Mar. 3 A/R        
Tue Mar. 4 A/R        
Wed Mar. 5 A/R        
Thurs Mar. 6 A/R        
Fri Mar. 7 A/R        
Week
10
Mon Mar. 10          
Tue Mar. 11   Faculty Senate   11 a.m. 39
Wed Mar. 12          
Thurs Mar. 13   President's Assembly   Special Schedule 38-40
Fri Mar. 14          
Week
11
Mon Mar. 17          
Tue Mar. 18   Last Day of Class      
Wed Mar. 19   NBCE Board Prep (Quarters 6-13)      
Thurs Mar. 20   NBCE Board Prep (Quarters 6-13)      
Fri Mar. 21   NBCE Board Exams March 21-23      
Week
12
Mon Mar. 24   Reading Day      
Tue Mar. 25 F        
Wed Mar. 26 F        
Thurs Mar. 27 F        
Fri Mar. 28 F Copies of final exams due to Academic Affairs      
March 30-Apr. 6 Spring Break
SPECIAL SCHEDULE    
8:00 - 8:40 a.m.   First Period 10:30 - 11:20 a.m.  PRESIDENT'S ASSEMBLY    
8:50 - 9:30 a.m.   Second Period 11:20 - 11:50 a.m.  Break    
9:40 - 10:20 a.m. Third Period      
Calendars / Winter 2014, Office of Academic Affairs, 12/2/2013          
M = Midterms    R = Registration    F = Finals  A = Advisement   NB = National Boards