Home Chiropractic Clinic Health Center Staff
health center staff

Friendly interns and helpful staff members

Meet the Health Center Staff

The Health Center staff are here to help you experience excellent chiropractic care at very affordable prices.  The Health Center is a teaching clinic for chiropractic students who are in their final stage of internship prior to graduation from the doctor of chiropractic program. The teaching environment, coordinated by licensed doctors of chiropractic, allows interns to practice chiropractic under close supervision and constant consultation.

Claudia Seay, D.C.
cseay@sherman.edu
Ext. 270
Interim Dean of Clinics
Professor of Clinical Sciences

Cynthia B. Gibbon, B.A., M.T., D.C.
cgibbon@sherman.edu
Ext. 234
Health Center Faculty
Professor of Clinical Sciences

Sarah Stephens, B.S., D.C.
sstephens@sherman.edu
Ext. 269
Health Center Case
Doctor Instructor of Clinical Sciences

Joanne Shaw
jshaw@sherman.edu
Ext. 280
Health Center Record Associate

Patricia Kuhta,D.C., B.S.
pkuhta@sherman.edu 
Ext. 266
Director, X-ray Department
Professor of Clinical Sciences

Sarah Hock, B.S., D.C.
shock@sherman.edu
ext. 223
Health Center Case Doctor

Shirlene Burnsed
sburnsed@sherman.edu
Ext. 264
Health Center Receptionist

Jackie Phillips
jphillips@sherman.edu
ext. 243
Coordinator of Clinical Education Services

Laura R. Greene-Orndorff, R.T., A.S., B.S., D.C.
lorndorff@sherman.edu
Ext. 249
Supervisor X-Ray Department
Professor of Clinical Sciences,

Stephanie Johnson, B.S., D.C.
sjohnson@sherman.edu
Ext.268
Health Center Case Doctor
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Community Outreach

Matthew Hudson, D.C.
mhudson@sherman.edu
ext. 211
Health Center Case Doctor

Tammy Windham
twindham@sherman.edu
Ext. 290
Health Center Receptionist


Health Center home

Share this

Submit your comment