Home About Chiropractic Education Employee Directory

Employee Directory of Sherman College

Faculty Mentor Profiles

Faculty

Dr. George Auger

Dr. George Auger

George A. Auger, DC, BS, BSEE, FCSC (hon)
ext. 252, voicemail 340
gauger@sherman.edu
Assistant Professor
Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Carolyn Best

Carolyn Best

Carolyn Best, B.S., M.T.Z
cbest@sherman.edu
ext. 234, voicemail 350
Lab instructor
Mentor Profile

Dr. Lafayette Briggs

Dr. Lafayette Briggs

Lafayette Briggs, M.T., D.C.
lbriggs@sherman.edu
ext. 314
Research
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jaime Browning

Dr. Jaime Browning

Jaime Browning, B.S., D.C.
jbrowning@sherman.edu
ext. 238 VoiceMail-347
Instructor of Clinical Sciences
Institutional Research Board Chair
Mentor Profile

Dr. Ron Castellucci

Dr. Ron Castellucci

Ron Castellucci,
B.S., D.C., ACP

rcastellucci@sherman.edu
ext. 252
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Chair of  Technique Department
Mentor Profile

Dr. Bill Decken

Dr. Bill Decken

William M. Decken,
B.A., D.C.. L.C.P.

bdecken@sherman.edu
ext. 235
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Chair of Philosophy Department
Mentor Profile

Dr. Joe Donofrio

Dr. Joe Donofrio

Joseph J. Donofrio, D.C
jdonofrio@sherman.edu
ext. 233
Associate Vice President
for Academic Affairs
Mentor Profile

Dr. Brian Dooley

Dr. Brian Dooley

Brian Dooley,B.A., D.C.bdooley@sherman.edu
HC Assistant
Case Doctor

Dr. Tony Duke

Dr. Tony Duke

Anthony C. Duke, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
aduke@sherman.eduext. 236
Professor of Basic Sciences
Mentor Profile
Neurology Review Slides

Dr. Beth Ehlich

Dr. Beth Ehlich

Beth Ehlich, B.S., D.C.
behlich@sherman.edu
ext. 257
Assistant Professor

Dr. Bill Fehl

Dr. Bill Fehl

William E. Fehl, B.S., D.C.
bfehl@sherman.edu
ext. 282
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Janice Fordree

Dr. Janice Fordree

Janice Fordree, D.C.
ext. 283
jfordree@sherman.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Cynthia Gibbon

Dr. Cynthia Gibbon

Cynthia B. Gibbon, B.A., M.T., D.C.
cgibbon@sherman.edu
ext. 234
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Health Center
Physical Exam Supervisor
Mentor Profile

Dr. Laura Green-Orndorf

Dr. Laura Green-Orndorf

Laura R. Greene-Orndorff, R.T., A.S., B.S., D.C.
lorndorff@sherman.edu
ext. 249
Chair Radiology Department
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Supervisor X-Ray Department
Mentor Profile

Dr. John Hart

Dr. John Hart

John F. Hart, D.C., M.H.S.
jhart@sherman.edu
ext. 232
Assistant Director of Research
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
Museum Curator
Mentor Profile

Dr. Matt Hudson

Dr. Matt Hudson

Matthew Hudson, D.C.
mhudson@sherman.edu
ext. 211
Health Center Case Doctor

Dr. Sarah Hock

Dr. Sarah Hock

Sarah Hock, B.S., D.C.
shock@sherman.edu
ext. 213
Health Center Case Doctor
Mentor Profile

Dr. Bob Irwin

Dr. Bob Irwin

Robert Irwin, A.S., D.C.
rirwin@sherman.edu
ext. 223
Vice President for
Academic Affairs
/Provost
Mentor Profile

Dr. Max Ivanov

Dr. Max Ivanov

Maksim S. Ivanov, M.D.
mivanov@sherman.edu
ext. 251
Asst. Professor of Basic Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Stephanie Johnson

Dr. Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson, B.S., D.C. 
sjohnson@sherman.edu
ext. 268
Health Center Case Doctor
Assistant Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Amilliah Kenya

Dr. Amilliah Kenya

Amilliah Kenya, B. Ed., D.C., M.S.
akenya@sherman.edu
ext. 278
Assistant Professor
of Basic Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Charles Kenya

Dr. Charles Kenya

Charles Kenya, B.Ed., D.C.
ckenya@sherman.edu
ext. 345
Assistant Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Lynne Koch

Dr. Lynne Koch

Lynne Koch,B.S., M.T., D.C.
lkoch@sherman.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Pat Kuhta

Dr. Pat Kuhta

Patricia Kuhta, D.C., B.S.
pkuhta@sherman.edu
ext. 266
Director, X-ray Department
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. George Luo

Dr. George Luo

Pengju (George) Luo, M.D., M.S., Ph.D.
lpengju@sherman.edu
ext. 279
Director of Research
Dean of Basic Sciences
Professor of Basic Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Kelly Miller

Dr. Kelly Miller

Kelly B. Miller, B.S., D.C.
kbmiller@sherman.edu
ext. 239
Assistant Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. John Porter

Dr. John Porter

John H. Porter, Jr., D.C.
jporter@sherman.edu
ext. 248
Associate Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Kevin Power

Dr. Kevin Power

Kevin Power, D.C.
kpower@sherman.edu
ext. 203
Assistant Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Todd Riddle

Dr. Todd Riddle

Todd E. Riddle, D.C., RKT, CSCS, CCSP, FMT, FAKTR
triddle@sherman.edu
ext. 281
Assistant Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Beth Reizer

Dr. Beth Reizer

Beth A. McDowell Reizer, B.A., D.C.
bmcdowell@sherman.edu
ext. 269
Associate Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Mitzi Schwartzbauer

Dr. Mitzi Schwartzbauer

Mitzi Schwartzbauer, D.C., A.C.P.
mschwartzbauer@sherman.edu
ext. 205
Assistant Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Claudia Seay

Dr. Claudia Seay

Claudia E. Seay , A.S., B.S., D.C.
cseay@sherman.edu
ext. 270
Interim Dean of Clinics
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Sarah Stephens

Dr. Sarah Stephens

Sarah Stephens, B.S., D.C.
sstephens@sherman.edu
ext. 210
Health Center Case Doctor,
Assistant Professor
of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Christine Theodossis

Dr. Christine Theodossis

Christine Theodossis, B.S., D.C.
ctheodossis@sherman.edu
ext. 230
Instructor

Dr. Jenna Titcombe

Dr. Jenna Titcombe

Jenna Titcombe, D.C. 
jtitcombe@sherman.edu
ext. 291
Assistant Case Doctor

Dr. Leslie Wise

Dr. Leslie Wise

Leslie M. Wise, B.A., D.C.
lwise@sherman.edu
ext. 250
Professor of Clinical Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Guangming Wu

Dr. Guangming Wu

Guangming Wu, Ph.D.
gwu@sherman.edu
ex. 258
Associate Professor
Basic Sciences
Mentor Profile

Dr. Jennifer York

Dr. Jennifer York

Jennifer York, B.A., M.S., D.C.
jyork@sherman.edu
ex. 238
Assistant Professor
Clinical Sciences,
Mentor Profile

Dr. William Zaloga

Dr. William Zaloga

William Zaloga D.O.
wzaloga@sherman.edu
ex. 212
Assistant Professor
Mentor Profile

Staff / Administration

Charlotte Babb

Charlotte Babb

Charlotte Babb, B.S., M.Ed., M.A.
babb.charlotte@sherman.edu
ext. 228
Web Designer /
Social Networks Manager

David Bedford

David Bedford

David Bedford, B.S., M.B.A.
dbedford@sherman.edu
ext. 241
Director of Finance

Shirlene Burnsed

Shirlene Burnsed

Shirlene Burnsed
sburnsed@sherman.edu
ex. 264
Health Center Receptionist

Pat Calhoun

Pat Calhoun

Patricia Calhoun, B.S. 
pcalhoun@sherman.edu
ext. 253
Assistant Director
of Learning Resources

Karen Canup

Karen Canup

Karen Canup, B.A., C.P.A.
kcanup@sherman.edu
ext. 244
VP for
Business and Finance

Tina Casey-Correa

Tina Casey-Correa

Tina Casey-Correa, P.H.R.
tcasey@sherman.edu
ext. 245
Director
of Financial Aid

Dr. Neil Cohen

Dr. Neil Cohen

Neil Cohen, D.C.
ncohen@sherman.edu
ext. 222
Executive
Vice President

Debbie Cordero

Debbie Cordero

Debbie Cordero
dcordero@sherman.edu
ext. 229
Director of Continuing Education

Dr. Edwin Cordero

Dr. Edwin Cordero

Edwin Cordero, D.C.
ecordero@sherman.edu
ext. 300
President

Michelle Cordero

Michelle Cordero

Michelle Cordero, B.S.
mcordero@sherman.edu
ext. 208
Assistant Dean
of Student Affairs

Manny Correa

Manny Correa

Manuel Correa, B.A.
mcorrea@sherman.edu
ext. 247
Director of
Information Services

Jennifer Gault

Jennifer Gault

Jennifer Gault, A.S.
jgault@sherman.edu
ext. 246
AR/AP Accountant

Megan Georgion

Megan Georgion

Megan Georgion, BA
mgeorgion@sherman.edu
ext. 225
Executive Administrative
Assistant for
Academic Affairs and
Institutional Effectiveness

Kenneth Gilbert

Kenneth Gilbert

Kenneth Gilbert
Maintenance Assistant

Michelle Guffey

Michelle Guffey

Michelle Guffey
mguffey@sherman.edu
ext. 237
Administrative Assistant for Continuing Education

Monty Guffey

Monty Guffey

Monte Guffey
mcguffey@sherman.edu
Grounds Supervisor

Tarsha Hamilton

Tarsha Hamilton

Tarsha Hamilton, B.A.
thamilton@sherman.edu
ext.  294
Admission counselor

Miguel Hastings

Miguel Hastings

Miguel Hastings, B.S.
mhastings@sherman.edu
ext. 226
Director of Recruitment
Director of Hispanic & Presidential Initiatives

Lashanda Hutto-Harris

Lashanda Hutto-Harris

LaShanda Hutto-Harris, M.S.W.
lhuttoharris@sherman.edu
ext. 224
Dean of Student Affairs

Jennifer jones

Dr. Jennifer jones

Jennifer Jones. D.C. 
jjones@sherman.edu
ext. 265
Domestic Recruiter

Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson
Maintenance Assistant

Gin Keller

Gin Keller

Gin Keller, B.A., M.B.A.
gkeller@sherman.edu
ext. 207
Domestic Recruiter

Dr. Jillian Kersh

Dr. Jillian Kersh

Jillian Kersh, B.S., D.C.
jkersh@sherman.edu
ext. 220
Director of ROAR

Ivelisse Lopez

Ivelisse Lopez

Ivelisse Lopez
ilopez@sherman.edu
ext. 200
Admission Office Coordinator

Justin Lawter

Justin Lawter

Justin Lawter
Grounds helper

Patrick Lausier

Patrick Lausier

Patrick Lausier, B.A.
plausier@sherman.edu
voicemail ext. 392
Director of
Maintenance/Security

Crissy Lewis

Crissy Lewis

Crissy Lewis, M.L.I.S.
clewis@sherman.edu
ext. 206
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
and Learning Resources

Ronitra Owens

Ronitra Owens

Ronitra Owens, M.B.A
rowens@sherman.edu
ext. 204
Assistant Registrar

Jackie Phillips

Jacklie Phillips

Jackie Phillips
jphillips@sherman.edu
ext. 243
Coordinator of Clinical
Education Services

Chandra Placer

Chandra Placer

Chandra Placer, B.A., M.L.I.S.
cplacer@sherman.edu
ext. 254
Library Assistant/
Weekends

Karen Brower Rhodes

Karen Brower Rhodes

Karen Brower Rhodes, M.B.A.
krhodes@sherman.edu
ext. 242
Director of
Public Relations

Marggi Roldan

Marggi Roldan

Marggi Roldan, B.S.
mroldan@sherman.edu
ext. 277
Director of Development
and Alumni Relations

Melody Sabin

Melody Sabin

Melody Sabin, B.A.
msabin@sherman.edu
ext. 255
Registrar

Justin Schutrumpf

Justin Schutrumpf

Justin Schutrumpf
jschutrumpf@sherman.edu
ext. 214
Ambassador Relations Coordinator

Joanne Shaw

Joanne Shaw

Joanne Shaw
jshaw@sherman.edu
ext. 280
Health Center
Record Associate

Kristy Shepherd

Kristy Shepherd

Kristy Shepherd, M.A.
kshepherd@sherman.edu
ext. 221
Senior Director of
Enrollment Services
Title IX Coordinator

Mandy Smith

Mandy Smith

Mandy Smith
msmith@sherman.edu
ext. 231
Director of
Human Resources

Patti Lee Thomas

Patti Lee Thomas

Patti Lee Thomas
pthomas@sherman.edu
ext. 240
Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement

Roberta Thomas

Roberta Thomas

Roberta Thomas
rthomas@sherman.edu
ext. 227
Executive Administrative
Assistant to President

Angela Thrift

Angela Thrift

Angela Thrift, B.A.
athrift@sherman.edu
ext. 260, 261
Bookstore/
Mailroom Manager

Tammy Windham

Tammy Windham

Tammy Windham
twindham@sherman.edu
ext. 290
Front Desk Coordinator

Emily Wood

Emily Wood

Emily Wood, B.A.
ewood@sherman.edu
ext. 271
Admissions Event Coordinator

Ashley Wren

Ashley Wren

Ashley Wren, B.S.
awren@sherman.edu
ext. 289
Computer Help Desk Technician

Share this