Sherman Shares - June 2013

Archive - Main Newsletter

Seay honored by Sherman Chapter of LCW

Dr. Claudia SeayThe Sherman College Chapter of the League of Chiropractic Women honored faculty member Claudia Seay, D.C., with a lifetime service award at its first annual Philosophy Event on April 6, 2013.  It was an all-day event with several renown speakers and event participants coming together to share the chiropractic philosophy and inspirational motivation. 

“I am deeply honored to be given this award by the Sherman Chapter of the League of Chiropractic Women”  says Seay,  “and I hope that I can be instrumental in the continuation of their chapter and their commitment to the chiropractic philosophy!”

Anna Elkins, student president of the Sherman Chapter spearheaded the event that included speakers Thom Gelardi, D.C., Judy Campanale, D.C., and Sharon Gorman,D.C., among others.  With a beginning like this, the profession can expect great things to happen with the Sherman Chapter.

Sherman CollegeSherman College of Chiropractic
P.O. Box 1452, Spartanburg, SC 29304
800-849-8771 Give to Sherman

Sherman Shares Archives - Update subscription - Share your News