Sherman College Awards


Deadline is Friday, March 17, 2017

Please fill out the form below for each person you wish to nominate for an award. Award category descriptions are to the right.

Award Categories

Chiropractor of the Year:
awarded to the chiropractor who has, through his or her service, given extraordinary time and effort to advance Sherman College and the straight chiropractic profession.

Layperson of the Year:
awarded to a non-chiropractor who has contributed significantly to the advancement of Sherman College.

Service to the Profession Award:
awarded to the individual who has demonstrated extraordinary, unselfish and noteworthy service to the profession.

Distinguished Service Award:
awarded to the Sherman graduate who has distinguished him or herself for service to their community, the profession and/or Sherman College.

Spirit of Sherman College Award:
awarded to the Sherman graduate who exemplifies the true spirit of Sherman College.

Rising Star:
awarded to the Sherman graduate one to five years out who has demonstrated exceptional achievements