Greg Aldridge, B.S.

Director of Information Technology

Lauren Ballington, B.S.

Success Coach

David Bedford, B.S., M.B.A.

Associate Vice President for Finance

Jack Bourla, D.C., A.C.P.


Amy Brademann

Continuing Education Online Learning Coordinator

Karen Canup, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.P.A.

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Amy Carlson, B.S.

Assistant Director of the Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

Neil Cohen, D.C.

Senior Vice President for College Relations

Andrew Cook, A.A.S

Junior Systems Administrator

Joseph J. Donofrio, D.C., A.C.P.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Keely English, B.S.

Teaching and Learning Specialist

Jillian Farrell B.S., D.C.

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Rozelle Foster

Director of Continuing Education

Paula Foster

Assistant Registrar

Lucosi Fuller, M.A.

Director of Academic Support

Jennifer Gault, A.S.

Staff Accountant

Sonya Genobles, B.S.

Accounting Manager

Russell Goff, B.S., D.C.

Development Coordinator

Caroline Gregory

Coordinator for Clinic Operations

Michelle Gregory, RTR

X-Ray Department Manager

Debby Grover

Executive Assistant to the COO /CFO

Jacob Harris, B.S.

Director of Admissions

Christa Hillers

Coordinator of Student Engagement

LaShanda Hutto-Harris, M.S.W.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Christopher Kent, D.C., A.C.P., J.D.

Director of Center for Scholarly Activity

Kevin Likes

Campus Security and Safety Manager

Alisha Morrow, B.S.

Institutional Advancement Coordinator

Marissa Murry

Student Affairs Coordinator for Activities & Testing Center

Lauren Neal

Continuing Education Administrative Assistant

Caroline Nyvall

Coordinator for Patient and Intern Services

Ronitra Owens, M.B.A.

Director of Student Affairs

Marcia Park, B.S.

Assistant Director of Financial Aid