Greg Aldridge, AAS

Director of Information Technology

David Bedford, B.S., M.B.A.

Senior Director of Financial Reporting and Business Analytics

Jorge Campos, D.C.

Director of Reach Out and Recruit (ROAR)

Jillian Farrell B.S., D.C.

Director of Continuing Education

Lucosi Fuller, M.A.

Director of Academic Support

Billie Harrington, Ph.D.

Director of Teaching and Learning

Janice Higgins-Fordree, D.C.

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences, Director of QEP, Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer

Christopher Kent, D.C., J.D.

Director for Scholarly Activity

Patricia Kuhta, B.S., D.C.

Director of X-Ray Department, Professor of Clinical Sciences

Patrick Lausier, B.A.

Director of Facilities and Campus Security

Crissy Lewis, Ed. D

Senior Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Academic Support

Chandra Placer, B.A., M.L.I.S.

Director of Learning Resources

Karen Rhodes, M.B.A.

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

Rolando Rivera, B.A.

Director of International Recruitment & Presidential Initiatives

Chris Roberson B.S.

Director of Financial Aid

Melody Sabin, B.A.


Kevin Schaefer

Director of Admissions and Recruiting

Michelle Schutrumpf, B.S.

Director for Student Affairs

Claudia E. Seay, B.S., D.C.

Director of Student Clinics, Professor of Clinical Sciences

Mandy Smith, AS, ABA

Director of Human Resources

Kendra Strange, B.S.

Senior Director for Enrollment Services