Jack Bourla, D.C., A.C.P.


Executive Team

Karen Canup, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.P.A.

Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Joseph J. Donofrio, D.C., A.C.P.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

LaShanda Hutto-Harris, M.S.W.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Associate Vice Presidents, Deans, and Directors

Greg Aldridge, B.S.

Director of Information Technology

Cheri Anderson-Hucks, B.A.

Director of Marketing and Communications

David Bedford, B.S., M.B.A.

Associate Vice President for Finance

Brian Dooley, D.C., A.C.P., D.Ph.CS

Dean of Clinics, Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences

Rozelle Foster

Director of Continuing Education

Lucosi Fuller, M.A.

Director of Academic Support

Billie Harrington, Ph.D.

Director of the Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

Jacob Harris, B.S.

Director of Admissions

Janice Higgins-Fordree, D.C.

Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences, Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer

Christopher Kent, D.C., J.D., M.B.A, A.C.P.

Director of Center for Scholarly Activity

Patricia Kuhta, B.S., D.C.

Director of X-Ray Department, Professor of Clinical Sciences

Pengju (George) Luo, M.D., Ph.D.

Dean of Basic Sciences, Professor of Basic Sciences

Ronitra Owens, M.B.A.

Director of Student Affairs

Chandra Pierce, B.A., M.L.I.S.

Director of Learning Resources

Angel Radick, M.B.A

Director of Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness

Rolando Rivera, B.A.

Director of International Recruitment and College Relations

Chris Roberson, B.S.

Director of Financial Aid

Armand Rossi, D.C., F.I.C.P.A., F.I.C.A. (Hon.)

Dean of Clinical Sciences

Melody Sabin, B.A.

Registrar and Director of Academic Records

Kevin Schaefer

Director of Recruitment and Outreach

Claudia E. Seay, B.S., D.C.

Director of Student Clinic, Professor of Clinical Sciences

Mandy Smith, AS, ABA

Director of Human Resources

Kendra Strange, B.S.

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services

Erin Yezbick, Ed.D

Director of Assessment and Accreditation