Sherman Home »  Board-of-trustees »  Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees at Investiture

Board of Trustees

Board Member Login

Sherman College of Chiropractic is led by a visionary group of chiropractors and other professionals who are dedicated to carrying out the college's mission, goals and objectives to educate chiropractors, to conduct chiropractic research and to serve humanity with high quality chiropractic care.

The following is a list of the dedicated men and women who generously give of their time and resources with the common purpose of advancing chiropractic and strengthening Sherman College:

  • Peter J. Kevorkian, BS, SC

    Peter J. Kevorkian,
    B.S., D.C.

    1446 High Street
    Westwood, MA 02090
    (781) 769-2500 Voice Mail

  • Liam Schubel, D.C.

    Liam Schübel,

    Vice Chairman

    157 Juniper Drive
    Freehold, NJ 07728
    (732) 995-0194 Office

  • Todd A. Picou, B.S., M.B.A

    Todd A. Picou, B.S., M.B.A. Secretary

    P.O. Box 622
    Drayton, SC 29333
    (864) 415-2309

  • Joe Borio, DC

    Joseph Borio, D.C.

    P.O. Box 1890
    Cicerco, NY 13039
    (315) 569-1404

  • Gordon Brown

    Gordon Brown, D.C. Ex-Officio Member

    1055 Upper Valley Falls Rd., Boiling Springs, SC 29316

  • Christopher Kent
    Christopher Kent,
    D.C., J.D.

    1995 N. Tranklin Turnpike
    Ramsay, NJ 07446

  • Daniel Knowles
    Daniel M. Knowles III,
    B.A., D.C., '96

    1715 15th Street
    Boulder, CO 80302
    (303) 998-1000 Office

  • Edward Marram

    Edward P. Marram, Ph.D.

    199 Rice Road
    Wayland, MA 01778
    (617) 799-7670

  • Kim Stetzel

    Kim R. Stetzel, D.C.

    10 Newton Ave.
    Branchville, NJ 07826

  • Shane Walker, Dc
    Shane J. Walker, D.C., ‘00

    2121 Oakes Blvd
    Naples, FL 34119
    (239) 597-6099 Office